Uncategorized

Wow

Today it occurred to me that in the span of just a couple of weeks, we have nearly booked up our fall dates. Wow, I’m overwhelmed. So grateful for people who believe in us!! I love what I do… I don’t want to take it for granted. We leave in the morning for Amber and Jeff’s much-anticipated wedding. I’m so pumped for them! It’s going to be a great weekend and start to 2012.
I don’t have a photo from today, but one from the other day- Josh made this gorgeous shirt using Lumi Inkodye and sunshine. 😉

image

image

and I’d be the embarrassment of the female gender if I didn’t attempt self portraits. 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

