Uncategorized

Times

image

My mom sent us the cutest alarm clock of all time as a housewarming present. There’s no present like the time…. right?
Getting a cat scan done on my head tomorrow. It’s not scary, it’s pretty cool if you’ve never had one. It’s like a giant machine donut whirring around your head super fast. Step 2 on the road to recovery… I’m very excited. Next step is blood work… Which is significantly less cool / more scary. 😉

This contraption went up in my face.

image

Another photo from today- this morning I enjoyed some homemade flavor in my coffee from my sweet friend Julia. Miss you lady!

image

Standard

Leave a Reply

