Uncategorized

Office Nest

image

I needed to do something more than the same ol workday today, so I resolved myself to finally set up my corner office in the studio. Our studio for now isn’t the most inspiring place to work, with paneling and vertical blinds, so it was my goal today to make something from almost nothing. Definitely ended up being a creative challenge but I’m really excited to have an official workspace!

image

image

image

Painted some of the panels to make the situation more interesting, put a thrifted tablecloth down, and hung spare fabric as a curtain. I’ll take what I can get!
it’s a work in progress!

Standard

One thought on “Office Nest

Leave a Reply

