Uncategorized

Off day

Today felt off. I woke up at 2am and never got back to sleep until a nap at 11! I wake up at night and my brain is awake with making to-do lists, ideas and reminders for work. I didn’t get much sleep this week with the pressure of choosing a winner for our contest. It is hard owning your own business, since you can never turn your brain off.
I decided to take the remainder of the day off to rest and give my mind some peace.

image

image

image

image

Tiny orchids from my love! It’s amazing how much flowers do to cheer up a space. I can’t stop looking at them. 🙂
Wrapped up the evening with time spent with our lovely friends Chelsea + Scott and a delicious b+w from Lux! They are such great friends already and I love their sweetness and positive attitudes!

Wishing everyone else rest + peace of mind. xo

Standard

Leave a Reply

