Uncategorized

Finally it’s over!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Yesterday, after years of needing it, I finally had sinus surgery. Going into it I was nearly terrified of the pain and recovery, but ultimately this could be a life changer.
Josh is the best husband of all time. He’s been the sweetest this past day, I love him so much! He waited for 6 hours for me yesterday. I’m such a lucky lady.
Immediately afterwards we went to chick-fil-a for the first time in like a year!! Kind of a bummer I could only get soup… Ha. And when we got home there was a package on our porch…. You guys, our good friend Chris Hayzlett sent the most delicious chocolate truffles ever and a sweet card!! I was so moved I cried … I was also drugged up a lot but still 🙂 it was incredibly sweet. Chris we are so thankful for you and your kindness!!
So now I have at least a 2 week  recovery ahead of me… Hopefully less! Thanks to everyone for the kind well wishes and texts and tweets!! I’m so blessed by all of your friendship. Much love!

Standard

Leave a Reply

