Mealz, Phoenix

Matt’s Big Breakfast!

Last week, our good friends Chelsea and Scott introduced us to some SERIOUSLY AMAZING breakfast – Matt’s Big Breakfast. I’m realizing now that I was TOO EXCITED about the breakfast to remember to take photos of it! And as delicious as their breakfast was… I think my favorite thing was their homemade toast and strawberry jam. Lord have mercy. I could go there and just eat that toast and jam… every day. But this is truly one of the best spots in Phoenix we’ve been to so far that celebrates all of our very favorite meal – breakfast. πŸ™‚ Here’s a few quick snapshots of our breakfast date! Photo of us was kindly taken by the lovely Chelsea (whose blog Tea Talk you should definitely be reading on the regular!). I am so excited to start documenting more spots around Phoenix. As much as I love taking easy little phone photos, I’m proud to say I only used the big gun on this particular breakfast date, which is something I’d also like to start doing more – using the Mark II for more fun photos!

Aren’t Chelsea and Scott the cutest? I love them. I also love that they too had their cameras to snap a few shots. Friends after my own heart!! πŸ™‚

Standard

7 thoughts on “Matt’s Big Breakfast!

  1. Awwwwh, we had the best time! Thank you SO much for that darling photo! We can’t wait to show you around to a few more of our favorite places! We should go to Joe’s Farm Grill this month before it gets too hot! XOXO

Leave a Reply

