Phoenix

Mayorial Times

I wouldn’t consider myself a political photographer, or even a photojournalist, so photographing the Mayor is a little out of my comfort zone but I had a great time today anyway, and I learned a little bit about Phoenix + entrepreneurialship!

I’ll be posting these plus the mayor shots on Arrow & Apple soon, but for now, here’s some detail shots I took around Co+Hoots, the co-working space for entrepreneurs where Josh is interning! It’s such an awesome space and great idea for start-ups that need a space to work in. And besides that, it’s pretty inspiring being around so many different business that are making it happen with fresh ideas and a passion for small business and seeing Phoenix grow! It’s seriously such an awesome idea.

Standard

Leave a Reply

